music online store

online music: Baron Original Mix

Artist: Alkaline Trio
Track: Burn (Alleged Remix)
Album: Underworld: Evolution (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack

All Album by Alkaline Trio Artist

Alkaline Trio are a punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois consisting of Matt Skiba (guitar/vocals), Dan Andriano (bass/vocals), and Derek Grant (drums/backing vocals). Their music is characterized by dark lyrics, catchy hooks, fast tempos and recurring subjects of alcoholism, depression, shattered relationships, drugs and death. The band formed in December of 1996, originally consisting of Skiba, Rob Doran (bass/vocals), and Glenn Porter (drums/vocals).

Top Albums Alkaline Trio

Similar Artists